Welcome New Faculty and Staff!
During the spring and summer of 2020, CVPA added ten (10) full-time faculty members and two (2) new staff members. We officially welcomed (pictured L to R)

(Top Row)
Tannis Boyajian (Scene Shop Supervisor)
Mya Brown (Assistant Professor of Theatre–Theatre Generalist in Acting/Directing)
Tori Foster (Assistant Professor of New Media & Design)
Dan Hale (Visiting Assistant Professor of Animation)

(Middle Row)
April Hill (Lecturer in Musical Theatre–Voice)
Catrina Kim (Assistant Professor of Music Theory)
Garrett Klein (Assistant Professor of Trumpet)
Kelley O’Brien (Assistant Professor of New Media & Design)

(Bottom Row)
Matthew Reese (Graduate Student Services – School of Music)
Natalie Sowell (Director of the School of Theatre and Associate Professor of Theatre)
Emily Voelker (Assistant Professor of Art History)
Tara Webb (Lecturer in Costume Technology)