bruce mcclung

Dean

Dr. bruce d. mcclung
bdmcclun@uncg.edu
336.334.5789
Administrative Leadership, Fundraising and Financial Stewardship, Strategic Vision, Program and Personnel Development

Ken White

Associate Dean and Professor

Ken White
kdwhite@uncg.edu
336.334.3644
Academic Affairs, Curriculum, Student Concerns, CVPA Information Handbook Repository




Brigette_Pfister

Assistant Dean

Brigette Pfister
b_pfiste@uncg.edu
336.334.3474
Budget and Finance, Facilities Renovations, Contracting, UCLS Artist Bookings, CVPA Operations

Amy Moore

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Amy Moore
acmoore4@uncg.edu
336.334.5889
Administrative Support, Dean’s level committee support, Human Resources, Searches, Faculty and Staff Review



Chris Cassidy

Director
School of Art

Chris Cassidy
cmcassid@uncg.edu
336.256.1092

View SOA Team

Janet Lilly

Director
School of Dance

Janet Lilly
j_lilly@uncg.edu
336.334.3262

View SOD Team

Dr. Charles Young

Director
School of Music

Dr. Charles Young
cmyoung3@uncg.edu
336.334.5002

View SOM Team

Natalie Sowell

Director
School of Theatre

Natalie Sowell
ndsowell@uncg.edu
336.334.4112

View SOT Team



Headshot of Caitlyn Schrader Director of Community Engagement

Director, Community Engagement

Caitlyn Schrader
cmschrad@uncg.edu
336.334.3474
Community engagement, outreach program development, GPS, community relations

David Huskins

Director, Development

David Huskins
drhuskin@uncg.edu
336.256.0166
Fundraising, Donor Relations




Terri Relos

Director, External Relations

Terri Relos
twrelos@uncg.edu
336.334.5428
Alumni Engagement, Communications, Marketing, Donor Events

Sandra Barinowski

Director, Student Recruitment

Sandra Barinowski
srbarino@uncg.edu
336.334.5581
Future Students, Tours, Admission/New Student Enrollment, Student Ambassadors




Jennifer Reich

Director, Undergraduate Advising & Student Success

Jennifer Reich
jvreich@uncg.edu
336.256.0440
Academic Advising, Campus Resources, Current Students

Daniel Rice

Academic Technology
Specialist

Dr. Daniel Rice
derice@uncg.edu
336.338.8396‬
Instructional Technology, Faculty Development, Academic Technology, Learning Management Systems