Below are the advisors for the School of Theatre. Click on their links to view their contact information.

BA in Drama:

Jennifer Reich Director, Undergraduate Advising and Student Success jvreich@uncg.edu
Sydney Stretz Undergraduate Academic Advisor srstretz@uncg.edu

BFA in Acting:

Michael Flannery Associate Professor, Acting, Acting for the Camera, Drama Appreciation mmflanne@uncg.edu
Christine Morris Associate Professor, Voice & Acting christine_morris@uncg.edu

BFA in Design

Chip Haas Lecturer, Technical Director cehaas@uncg.edu
Noah Davis Lecturer, Light & Sound Supervisor noah_davis@uncg.edu

BFA in Musical Theatre:

Dominick Amendum Artist-in-Residence, Coordinator, Musical Theatre Program domamendum@uncg.edu
Erin Speer Assistant Professor, Musical Theatre, Directing, Acting efspeer@uncg.edu

BFA in Theatre Education:

Joshua Purvis Lecturer, Theatre Education jtpurvis@uncg.edu