Below are the advisors for the School of Theatre. Click on their links to view their contact information.

CVPA First Year Advising:

Kristin Rusboldt Director, Undergraduate Advising and Student Success [email protected]
Abigail Hart Advisor, Undergraduate Advising and Student Success [email protected]

BA in Drama:

Roberto Arce Martinez BA Program Co-Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Movement/Acting
[email protected]
Tara Webb BA Program Co-Coordinator
Lecturer, Costume Technology/Crafts
[email protected]
Natalie Sowell Transfer Advising
Director, School of Theatre
[email protected]

BFA in Acting

Michael Flannery Associate Professor, Acting/Acting for the Camera/Drama Appreciation [email protected]
Mya Brown Assistant Professor, Acting/Directing [email protected]

BFA in Design & Technical Production

Chip Haas Production Director
Lecturer, Technical Direction/Production/CAD
[email protected]
Maranda DeBusk Assistant Professor, Lighting Design [email protected]

BFA in Musical Theatre Co-Coordinators:

Dominick Amendum Artist-in-Residence
Professor, Musical Theatre/Music Direction
[email protected]

BFA in Theatre Education Coordinator:

Joshua Purvis Lecturer, Theatre Education [email protected]