Search Committee

Dayna Touron, Chair, Professor of Psychology
d_touron@uncg.edu

Janet Allard, Associate Professor, School of Theatre
janet.allard@uncg.edu

Duane Cyrus, Professor, School of Dance
dacyrus@uncg.edu

Heather Holian, Associate Professor, School of Art
hlholian@uncg.edu

Constance McKoy, Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, School of Music
clmckoy@uncg.edu
336-355-8385

Jennifer Reich, Director, Undergraduate Advising and Student Success, CVPA
336-256-0440
jvreich@uncg.edu

Susan Schwartz, Executive Director, Cemala Foundation
sschwartz@cemala.org (Assistant Melissa Burroughs mburroughs@cemala.org )

Lee Walton, Associate Professor, School of Art
lmwalton@uncg.edu

Clarice Weiseman, CVPA Graduate Student, MMA Vocal Pedagogy, Soprano
clweisem@uncg.edu

Robert Wells, Professor, School of Music
336-939-6320
Robert_Wells@uncg.edu

Ken White, Associate Professor, School of Theatre
kdwhite@uncg.edu

Justin Worley, Director, Athletic Bands
jkworley@uncg.edu


Position Profile

View UNCG Dean Position Profile