Faculty / Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Aguiar Jeff Strategic Communications Director jbaguiar@uncg.edu 336-334-5428 Read Bio >
Alexander Peter Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts p_alexan@uncg.edu 336-334-5889 Read Bio >
Allard Janet Playwriting jmallard@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Allen Aaron S. Musicology asallen@uncg.edu 336-256-0165 Read Bio >
Ananian Michael Painting mananian@triad.rr.com Read Bio >
Angel Charles Piano Technician c_angel@uncg.edu 336-334-4309 Read Bio >
AsKew Dennis School Director - Music dwaskew@uncg.edu 336-334-5002 Read Bio >
Bagley Marjorie Violin mhbagley@uncg.edu 336-937-0286 Read Bio >
Barret Ashley Oboe mabarret@uncg.edu 336-365-6610 Read Bio >
Beasley Amy Choreography 336-334-5570
Bell Deborah Costume Design dlbell@uncg.edu 336-525-6076 Read Bio >
Blair Nikki Ceramics & Sculpture nblair1@yahoo.com Read Bio >
Boysen Erika Flute elboysen@uncg.edu 336-701-0043 Read Bio >
Bracey Robert Voice r_bracey@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Briley Rachel Theatre for Young Audiences r_briley@uncg.edu 336-334-4015 Read Bio >
Brown Craig Double Bass cmbrown4@earthlink.net 919-612-7981 Read Bio >
Burke Kelly kjburke@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Burkhardt Dallas Music Library Day Manager djburkha@uncg.edu 336-334-4342
Burns Michael Bassoon mjburns@uncg.edu 336-850-0276 Read Bio >
Campbell Thomas Barbara Painting, Printmaking & Drawing becampbe@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Capuzzo Guy Music Theory guycapuzzo@uncg.edu 336-334-5574 Read Bio >
Carr Revell Ethnomusicology jrcarr2@uncg.edu 336-334-5030 Read Bio >
Carroll Gregory Music Theory and Musicology gdcarrol@uncg.edu 336-334-5461 Read Bio >
Cassidy Chris School Director - Art, New Media & Design ccassidy4@triad.rr.com 336-256-1092 Read Bio >
Choplin Melody Instrument Inventory and Repair mlchopli@uncg.edu 336-334-4589 Read Bio >
Clodfelter Mark Trumpet tmclodfe@uncg.edu 251-333-8624 Read Bio >
Conger Bryan Directing/Acting bjconger@uncg.edu 336-334-4032 Read Bio >
Cramer Mark Clarinet mark.j.cramer@gmail.com Read Bio >
Cunningham Transou Teresa Technical Staff tlcunnin@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Cyrus Duane Ballet, Choreography, Career Management dacyrus@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Davis Noah Light & Sound Supervisor noah_davis@uncg.edu 336-334-4032 Read Bio >
Di Piazza Joseph Piano jadipiaz@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Dimock George Art History g_dimock@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Doll Nancy Weatherspoon Museum weatherspoon@uncg.edu
Dorsey Sarah Director of the Music Library sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu 336-334-5610 Read Bio >
Douglas Gavin Ethnomusicology gdouglas@uncg.edu 336-334-5473 Read Bio >
Douglass James Coaching, Accompanying j_douglass@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Draves Tami Music Education tjdraves@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Dupont Virginia Freeman Ballet vfreema@uncg.edu 336-334-5570 Read Bio >
Eby Chad Saxophone, Jazz Ensemble ceeby@uncg.edu 336-303-1329 Read Bio >
Eddy Martha Somatics DrMarthaEddy@gmail.com Read Bio >
Ellis Bryan New Media and Design colburnellis@gmail.com Read Bio >
Engebretson Mark Composition and Electronic Music engebretson@uncg.edu 336-545-7484 Read Bio >
Ensign Jeff Music Theory jsensign@uncg.edu 336-334-5468 Read Bio >
Ezerman Alex Cello abezerma@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Farrell Nadine "Dede" Paint/Props Manager nnfarrel@uncg.edu 336-334-5543 Read Bio >
Fisher James Directing, Theatre History, Theatre Scholar ajfisher@uncg.edu 336-334-4112 Read Bio >
Flannery Michael Acting, Acting for the Camera, Drama Appreciation mmflanne@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Fleming Christopher Dance Technical Director cjflemin@uncg.edu
Fuller Brian Business Officer - UNCG Auditorium bsfuller@uncg.edu
Gabriel Denise Movement and Acting dlgabri2@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Gantt Richard Art History r_gantt@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Gee Robin African, Contemporary Technique, Choreography rmgee@uncg.edu 336-256-1487 Read Bio >
Geraldi Kevin Director of Orchestras, Conducting kevin_geraldi@uncg.edu 336-334-5435 Read Bio >
Gillis Jeff Scene Shop Supervisor jjgillis@uncg.edu 336-334-3891 Read Bio >
Goldstein Carl Art History c_goldst@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Green Jill Somatics jillgreen@uncg.edu 336-334-3266 Read Bio >
Grimaldi Ann Weatherspoon Museum ann_grimaldi@uncg.edu
Guillen Lorena Musicology l_guille@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Gulley John Acting & Directing gulley@uncg.edu 336-298-8232 Read Bio >
Gustafson Elaine Weatherspoon Museum edgustaf@uncg.edu
Höfling Ana Paula Dance Studies aphoflin@uncg.edu 336-334-5570 Read Bio >
Haas Chip Technical Director cehaas@uncg.edu 336-334-3891 Read Bio >
Haines Steve Double Bass; Small Jazz Groups;
Director, Miles Davis Jazz Studies Program
sjhaines@uncg.edu 336-256-0105 Read Bio >
Hansen Bob Theatre History & Design rchansen@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Hartmann Donald Voice dchartma@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Heilig Emily Costume Technology enheilig@uncg.edu 336-334-5337 Read Bio >
Hock Noah Administrative Associate and Personnel Officer n_hock@uncg.edu 336-334-3640 Read Bio >
Hodges Donald Music Education dahodges@uncg.edu 336-256-2581 Read Bio >
Holian Heather Art History hlholian@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Holley David Opera d_holley@uncg.edu 336-334-5126 Read Bio >
Holroyd Amy Costume Studio Supervisor aaholroy@uncg.edu 336-334-5337 Read Bio >
Hopson Dennis Audio Technician dwhopson@uncg.edu 336-334-5164 Read Bio >
Howie Lindsey Jazz lpbramha@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Hughes Amanda Director of Undergraduate Advising arhughes@uncg.edu 336-334-3638 Read Bio >
Huskins David Director of Development drhuskin@uncg.edu 336-256-0166 Read Bio >
Hutchens Jennifer Administrative Assistant jlhutche@uncg.edu 336-334-5248
Hyslop Greg Guitar sghyslop@uncg.edu 336-255-1089 Read Bio >
Igoe Rob Printmaking & Drawing rdigoe@uncg.edu
Jenkens A. Lawrence Associate Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts aljenken@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Job Michael Ballet m_job@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Jones Alaina Music Library Technical Assistant kajones5@uncg.edu 336-334-3865 Read Bio >
Kaizen Jody Theatre and Arts Management jtcauthe@uncg.edu 336-334-4601 Read Bio >
Keathley Elizabeth Historical Musicology elkeathl@uncg.edu 336-334-5911 Read Bio >
Keen Hock Cat Music Student Services Associate rckeen@uncg.edu 336-334-5794 Read Bio >
Kohlenberg Randy Trombone rbkohlen@uncg.edu Read Bio >
López Fabián Violin f_lopez@uncg.edu 336-554-3449 Read Bio >
L'Eplattenier Elizabeth Executive Assistant ebleplat@uncg.edu 336-256-1091
Lane Preston Acting & Directing preston@triadstage.org 336-334-5576 Read Bio >
Lash André Organ adlash@uncg.edu 706-224-7789 Read Bio >
Lavender Larry Interdisciplinary Arts lelavend@uncg.edu Read Bio >
LeFevre Carla Voice c_lefevr@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lee Billy Ceramics & Sculpture b_lee@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lee Brandon Jazz Brass bjlee3@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Libera Rebecca Program Associate, Hearing Protection Program rclibera@uncg.edu 336-303-8741 Read Bio >
Lilly Janet School Director - Dance, Contemporary Technique, Choreography, Yoga j_lilly@uncg.edu 336-334-3262 Read Bio >
Lim Eun-Hee Art Education e_lim@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lim Kyoo Hye Keyboard k_lim2@uncg.edu 336-560-3973 Read Bio >
Lixl-Purcell Amy New Media and Design amypurcell@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Locke John Director of Bands, Wind Ensemble lockej@uncg.edu 336-334-5299 Read Bio >
MacLeod Rebecca String Education rbmacleo@uncg.edu 336-543-0891 Read Bio >
Maggio John Printmaking & Drawing jtmaggio@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Malik Yaqshaan Jazz 336-334-5570
Masters Amy Administrative Support Associate ahmaster@uncg.edu 336-334-5570
McGhee Diane Dance Education dianemcghee@live.com Read Bio >
McKoy Constance Director of Undergraduate Studies clmckoy@uncg.edu 336-355-8385 Read Bio >
McMillan Brad Ensembles Manager bamcmil2@uncg.edu 336-334-5299
McMullen Randy Scene Designer rjmcmullen@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Meanley Jennifer Painting, Printmaking & Drawing jhmeanle@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Merritt Debbie Accounting dwmerrit@uncg.edu 336-256-0148 Read Bio >
Millett-Gallant Ann Art History aemillet@uncg.edu
Moore Amy Business Officer and Executive Asst. to the Dean acmoore4@uncg.edu 336-334-5889 Read Bio >
Morris Christine Voice & Acting christine_morris@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Mumm Andrea Harp andreamummharp@gmail.com Read Bio >
Nelson David Music Theory david_nelson@uncg.edu 336-256-1229 Read Bio >
Niketopoulos Rachel Alexander Technique alexanderuncg@gmail.com
Nolker Brett Choral and Secondary-Level General Music Education dbnolker@uncg.edu 336-790-3540 Read Bio >
O'Brien Clara Voice cjobrien@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Oring Sheryl New Media & Design saoring@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Ott Carole Conducting, Choral Music cjott@uncg.edu 336-256-1476 Read Bio >
Pack Abigail Horn alpack@uncg.edu 720-900-4676 Read Bio >
Parrish Mila Dance Education, Technology & New Media, and Laban Movement Analysis mlparri4@uncg.edu 336-334-3048 Read Bio >
Perrill Elizabeth Art History eaperril@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Pfister Brigette Assistant Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts b_pfiste@uncg.edu 336-334-3474 Read Bio >
Poole John School Director - Theatre jrpoole2@uncg.edu 336-334-4112 Read Bio >
Prater Connie Department of Theatre Assistant ccprater@uncg.edu 336-334-5576 Read Bio >
Purvis Joshua Theatre Education jtpurvis@uncg.edu 336-517-7878 Read Bio >
Rauer Erika Community Arts Collaborative emrauer@uncg.edu 336-256-0170 Read Bio >
Rawls Scott Viola viola_studio@uncg.edu 336-652-0781 Read Bio >
Reich Jennifer Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising and Student Success jvreich@uncg.edu
Ricci Adam Music Theory a_ricci@uncg.edu 336-256-0104 Read Bio >
Rice Daniel Instructional Technology Consultant, Trombone derice@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Ripalda Miranda Music Building Manager & Receptionist msfreema@uncg.edu 336-334-3639
Rubinoff Kailan Musicology krrubino@uncg.edu 336-334-9859 Read Bio >
Rutty Alejandro Composition ahrutty@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Salmon John Piano, Keyboard jcsalmon@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Shaw Babette Photography bjshaw@uncg.edu
Shepherd Neil Business Services Coordinator nrshephe@uncg.edu 336-334-4032 Read Bio >
Sink Patricia Music Education pesink@uncg.edu 336-202-7057 Read Bio >
Sitkovetsky Dmitry Violin, Conducting, Chamber Music Read Bio >
Smith Jon Sculpture jonraysmith@gmail.com Read Bio >
Sobsey Leah Photography ljsobsey@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Spillane Sunny Art Education srspilla@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Stallings Beverly Business Manager b_stall2@uncg.edu 336-334-5955 Read Bio >
Stamey Emily Weatherspoon Museum eestamey@uncg.edu
Stephan Mariam Painting mastepha@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Stevens Christine Ballet, Dance Appreciation cnbowen@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Stusek Steve Saxophone scstusek@uncg.edu 336-303-1513 Read Bio >
Sullivan B.J. Contemporary Technique ejsulli2@uncg.edu 336-334-3264 Read Bio >
Taylor Anthony Clarinet a_taylo2@uncg.edu 336-303-0156 Read Bio >
Taylor Thomas Drum Set, Percussion t_taylor@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Teachout David Music Education djteacho@uncg.edu 336-334-4759 Read Bio >
Thacker Karena Tap 336-334-5570
Thomas Christopher New Media and Design cmthoma3@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Titus Joan Musicology j_titus@uncg.edu 336-334-3301 Read Bio >
Toomes Derek New Media & Design dstoomes@uncg.edu 336-256-1097 Read Bio >
Tornow Justin Contemporary Technique, Choreography jctornow@uncg.edu 336-334-5570 Read Bio >
Waegerle Melinda Dance Education mhwaeger@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Walker Nancy Voice nlwalker@uncg.edu 336-338-2869 Read Bio >
Wallace Jason Neal jnwallac@uncg.edu
Walter Jennifer Stewart Instrumental Music Education jlstewa7@uncg.edu 336-543-0259 Read Bio >
Walton Lee New Media & Design, Printmaking & Drawing lee@leewalton.com Read Bio >
Wasserboehr Patricia Ceramics & Sculpture p_wasser@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Wells Robert Voice, Vocal Pedagogy robert_wells@uncg.edu 336-939-6320 Read Bio >
West Jeffery Acting & Freshman Seminars jbwest@uncg.edu 336-334-5576 Read Bio >
White Ken Lighting Designer & Stage Management kdwhite@uncg.edu 336-334-4112 Read Bio >
Whittington Richard Rich@triadstage.org Read Bio >
Willie Eric Percussion ejwillie@uncg.edu 931-510-6662 Read Bio >
Willis Andrew Piano, Historical Keyboard Instruments aswillis@uncg.edu 336-933-1828 Read Bio >
Wilt Rebecca Vocal Coach / Collaborative Pianist rlwilt@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Worley Justin Tuba, Euphonium jkworley@uncg.edu 336-310-6603 Read Bio >
Wren Jim Acting & Directing jimwren@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Wright Chris Computer Technology Consultant clwright@uncg.edu 336-256-8324 Read Bio >
Young Welborn Choral Music weyoung@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Zandmane Inara Accompanying, Piano i_zandma@uncg.edu Read Bio >