By Area - Performance

Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Allard Janet Playwriting jmallard@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Briley Rachel Theatre for Young Audiences r_briley@uncg.edu 336-334-4015 Read Bio >
Conger Bryan Directing/Acting bjconger@uncg.edu 336-334-4032 Read Bio >
Fisher James Directing, Theatre History, Theatre Scholar ajfisher@uncg.edu 336-334-4112 Read Bio >
Flannery Michael Acting, Acting for the Camera, Drama Appreciation mmflanne@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Gabriel Denise Movement and Acting dlgabri2@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Gulley John Acting & Directing gulley@uncg.edu 336-298-8232 Read Bio >
Lane Preston Acting & Directing preston@triadstage.org 336-334-5576 Read Bio >
Morris Christine Voice & Acting christine_morris@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Purvis Joshua Theatre Education jtpurvis@uncg.edu 336-517-7878 Read Bio >
West Jeffery Acting & Freshman Seminars jbwest@uncg.edu 336-334-5576 Read Bio >
Wren Jim Acting & Directing jimwren@uncg.edu Read Bio >

< Back to area list