By Area - Staff

Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Fuller Brian Business Officer - UNCG Auditorium bsfuller@uncg.edu
Hughes Amanda Director of Recruitment arhughes@uncg.edu 336-334-3638 Read Bio >
Huskins David Director of Development drhuskin@uncg.edu 336-256-0166 Read Bio >
Merritt Debbie Accounting dwmerrit@uncg.edu 336-256-0148 Read Bio >
Moore Amy Business Officer and Executive Asst. to the Dean acmoore4@uncg.edu 336-334-5889 Read Bio >
Niketopoulos Rachel Alexander Technique alexanderuncg@gmail.com
Reich Jennifer Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising and Student Success jvreich@uncg.edu
Rice Daniel Instructional Technology Consultant, Trombone derice@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Swann Lyndsey Music Building Manager & Receptionist lcswann@uncg.edu 336-334-3639
Wright Chris Computer Technology Consultant clwright@uncg.edu 336-256-8324 Read Bio >
Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Choplin Melody Instrument Inventory and Repair mlchopli@uncg.edu 336-334-4589 Read Bio >
Hopson Dennis Audio Technician dwhopson@uncg.edu 336-334-5164 Read Bio >
Keen Hock Cat Music Student Services Associate rckeen@uncg.edu 336-334-5794 Read Bio >
Libera Rebecca Program Associate, Hearing Protection Program rclibera@uncg.edu 336-303-8741 Read Bio >
McMillan Brad Ensembles Manager bamcmil2@uncg.edu 336-334-5299 Read Bio >
Merritt Debbie Accounting dwmerrit@uncg.edu 336-256-0148 Read Bio >
Young Gwen Administrative Associate and Personnel Officer sgyoung@uncg.edu 336-334-3640
Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Farrell Nadine "Dede" Paint/Props Manager nnfarrel@uncg.edu 336-334-5543 Read Bio >
Gillis Jeff Scene Shop Supervisor jjgillis@uncg.edu 336-334-3891 Read Bio >
Holroyd Amy Costume Studio Supervisor aaholroy@uncg.edu 336-334-5337 Read Bio >
Prater Connie Department of Theatre Assistant ccprater@uncg.edu 336-334-5576 Read Bio >
Shepherd Neil Business Services Coordinator nrshephe@uncg.edu 336-334-4032 Read Bio >
Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Masters Amy Administrative Support Associate ahmaster@uncg.edu 336-334-5570
Stallings Beverly Business Manager b_stall2@uncg.edu 336-334-5955 Read Bio >
Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Burkhardt Dallas Music Library Day Manager djburkha@uncg.edu 336-334-4342
Dorsey Sarah Director of the Music Library sarah_dorsey@uncg.edu 336-334-5610 Read Bio >
Jones Alaina Music Library Technical Assistant kajones5@uncg.edu 336-334-3865 Read Bio >
Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Cunningham Transou Teresa Technical Staff tlcunnin@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Hutchens Jennifer Administrative Assistant jlhutche@uncg.edu 336-334-5248
L'Eplattenier Elizabeth Executive Assistant ebleplat@uncg.edu 336-256-1091
Smith Jon Sculpture jonraysmith@gmail.com Read Bio >
Toomes Derek New Media & Design dstoomes@uncg.edu 336-256-1097 Read Bio >

< Back to area list