By Area - Keyboard

Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Di Piazza Joseph Piano jadipiaz@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Douglass James Coaching, Accompanying j_douglass@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lash André Organ adlash@uncg.edu 706-224-7789 Read Bio >
Lim Kyoo Hye Keyboard k_lim2@uncg.edu 336-560-3973 Read Bio >
Salmon John Piano, Keyboard jcsalmon@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Willis Andrew Piano, Historical Keyboard Instruments aswillis@uncg.edu 336-933-1828 Read Bio >
Wilt Rebecca Vocal Coach / Collaborative Pianist rlwilt@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Zandmane Inara Accompanying, Piano i_zandma@uncg.edu Read Bio >

< Back to area list