By Area - Faculty

Last Name First Name Specialty E-mail Phone Bio
Ananian Michael Painting mananian@triad.rr.com Read Bio >
Blair Nikki Ceramics & Sculpture nblair1@yahoo.com Read Bio >
Campbell Thomas Barbara Painting, Printmaking & Drawing becampbe@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Cassidy Chris School Director - Art, New Media & Design ccassidy4@triad.rr.com 336-256-1092 Read Bio >
Dimock George Art History g_dimock@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Ellis Bryan New Media and Design colburnellis@gmail.com Read Bio >
Gantt Richard Art History r_gantt@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Goldstein Carl Art History c_goldst@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Holian Heather Art History hlholian@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Jenkens A. Lawrence Associate Dean aljenken@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lee Billy Ceramics & Sculpture b_lee@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lim Eun-Hee Art Education e_lim@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Lixl-Purcell Amy New Media and Design amypurcell@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Maggio John Printmaking & Drawing jtmaggio@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Meanley Jennifer Painting, Printmaking & Drawing jhmeanle@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Oring Sheryl New Media & Design saoring@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Perrill Elizabeth Art History eaperril@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Shaw Babette Photography bjshaw@uncg.edu
Sobsey Leah Photography ljsobsey@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Spillane Sunny Art Education srspilla@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Stephan Mariam Painting mastepha@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Thomas Christopher New Media and Design cmthoma3@uncg.edu Read Bio >
Walton Lee New Media & Design, Printmaking & Drawing lee@leewalton.com Read Bio >
Wasserboehr Patricia Ceramics & Sculpture p_wasser@uncg.edu Read Bio >

< Back to area list